Pay As You Go

After your first payment you will begin to receive your course material straight to your email.  You can study and your own pace.  You will have 90 days to complete your entire course.  After completion of your course, you will receive a final exam.  Once you pass with a 75% or better, you will receive your Hair Braiding Certificate.

**Please note.  No refunds after you have received course materials**

You May apply your funds to other classes that will be offered in the future

16 Hour Braiding Course for Florida Registration - On Line - One Time Payment (1)


  • 5 Hours: HIV/AIDS and other communicable disease
  • 5 Hours: Sanitation and sterilization
  • 4 Hours: Disorders and diseases of the scalp
  • 2 Hours: Laws and rules of the State of Florida Dept of Business & Professional Regulations, which affect the governing practices of Hair Braiding.

You will receive a certificate of completion at the end of class along with an application to submit to the state of Florida (there is a $25.00 fee) for your license.

16 Hour Braiding Course - One Time Payment in full